EVENTS & PARTIES   

Our McNally Tap room located in the Lower level of Blarney Pub is an excellent space created for any private party needs.  We feature a full bar & menu with plenty of seating to host your next event.  From Grooms dinners, Weddings, student events, alumni functions, business meetings and all other event requirements, we are dedicated to working with you to ensure a great social event. Our McNally event room can accommodate between 120 seated guests and up to 250 for a party or event. 

Call or email and let us help you celebrate your event.   612-331-1527    http://blarneymn.com/contact.cfm

 

 

      ENTERTAINMENT AT BLARNEY DINKYTOWN
 

   

 DATE                   Mainstage                 Club Blarney

                                                                                                        (Taproom)

Thursday 16-Feb Karaoke by Ick None
Friday 17-Feb Milk Party Rock DJ Dekontee
Saturday 18-Feb DJ Dekontee Milk Party Rock
Wednesday 22-Feb DJ Dekontee Closed
Thursday 23-Feb Karaoke by Ick None
Friday 24-Feb Milk Party Rock DJ Dekontee
Saturday 25-Feb DJ Dekontee  
Wednesday 1-Mar DJ Dekontee Closed
Thursday 2-Mar Karaoke by Ick None
Friday 3-Mar Milk Party Rock DJ Dekontee
Saturday 4-Mar DJ Dekontee Milk Party Rock
Wednesday 8-Mar DJ Dekontee Closed
Thursday 9-Mar Karaoke by Ick None
Friday 10-Mar Your Dad's Band DJ Dekontee
Saturday 11-Mar DJ Dekontee Milk Party Rock
Wednesday 15-Mar DJ Dekontee Closed
Thursday 16-Mar Karaoke by Ick None
Friday 17-Mar Milk Party Rock DJ Dekontee
Saturday 18-Mar DJ Dekontee Milk Party Rock
Wednesday 22-Mar DJ Dekontee Closed
Thursday 23-Mar Karaoke by Ick None
Friday 24-Mar Milk Party Rock DJ Dekontee
Saturday 25-Mar DJ Dekontee Milk Party Rock
Wednesday 29-Mar DJ Dekontee Closed
Thursday 30-Mar Karaoke by Ick None
Friday 31-Mar Some Shitty Cover Band DJ Dekontee
M
 

Come shake your Bootie!

 

 



___